2013 Winners

Top Miniature Pinscher Ch Kreiger Whoop De Doo JW SH CM (Mrs J Bisland)

Top Puppy Collypins Tayla Maid (Mrs C Collinson & Mrs S Dare)

Top Breeder  Vardenais (Miss A Coull)

Top Brood Bitch Ch Impala Chase the Sun to Vardenais SH CM (Miss A Coull)

Top Stud Dog Ch Hawksflight Seal Wiv a Kiss (Mr D & Mrs H Smith)

2013 Champions

Ch Vardenais Moonchant Ms L Bailey & Mr G Grant (owners) Miss A Coull (breeder)

Ch Kreiger Whoop De Do JW ShCM Mrs J Bisland (owner) Mrs P McIlroy Stracey (breeder)

Ch Tubize Kathy’s Kisses Mr & Mrs D Smith (owners & Breeders)

Ch Estivals More Wishes for Lukatme Miss L Frost (owner) Mrs R Watts (breeder)

Ch Vardenais Snow Fairy Miss A Coull (owner & breeder)

Ch Polmadan in Top Gear to Saxsonya Mrs S Saxby (owner) Mrs M Pollard (Mrs M Pollard)

Ch Keljantzi’s Quick Asa Flash Mr & Mrs A & K French (owner) Mr & Mrs C & R Wilkinson (breeders)

2013 Annual Trophies (awarded at 2014 AGM)